This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:May 23, 2023
Duration:8 hr, 42 min

Stories are circling about a lone wolf in a town called Cherokee Hills. Talk of a creature who walks on two legs…a werewolf.

I decide to go and investigate this for myself. A road trip sounds like fun. It’ll be more of a vacation than anything else because these rumors are laughable at best. A werewolf? Like hell! Good thing I decided to go because what I find is far more horrifying than I ever thought possible. My name is Rogue, and I am the wolf shifter king, the top alpha. Nothing scares me…not normally. Not until today and right now. I find that my worst possible nightmare has come true—my past has come back to bite me. Rage is the fourth book in a series about monsters of all kinds. If you enjoy fated mates, forbidden romance, sassy heroines, and swoon-worthy beast kings who are almost untamable, this is the series for you.

More From This SeriesSee All >
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Holiday Star

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers