A Kingdom of Frost and Fear | Podium Audio

The Four Kingdoms

A Kingdom of Frost and Fear

Book 2

By: Whitney Dean

Released: June 06, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 20 hr, 40 min

After years of wondering where she came from and what her story was, Raven received the answers she had been craving: she has a family and is the true heir to the throne of Seolia.
The answers she so hopelessly sought only bred more questions. As she digs deeper into her past, she wonders if maybe she should have stayed hidden in the shadows, safe from the pain and agony of knowing her happily ever after may not be so happy after all.
Zeke had been right all along: she hates him for what he’d hidden from her. Now with Raven desperate to learn who she is, he’s desperate to win her back. While still holding secrets of his own, doing so will come at a price he may not be able to pay.
And all the while, magic is slowly reawakening in the realm of The Four Kingdoms, and not a soul is prepared for the new black magic Raven is now in possession of.
A Kingdom of Frost and Fear is book two of an epic dark fantasy adventure series and contains scenes of graphic and mature content. Listener discretion is advised.



Whitney Dean

Whitney is a debut Dark Fantasy Romance author but has been writing since finishing the Harry Potter series at seven years old. After winning multiple creative writing awards, Whitney majored in English in college and worked for a news site, editing and writing articles. In January of 2022, she decided to leap back into creative writing, crafting a world full of magic and intrigue.