Fantasy Archives | Podium Audio


A Neet’s Guide to Becoming a God 2

A Neet’s Guide to Becoming a God, Book 2

Settling Disputes

Genesis Online, Book 2

Fates Parallel: Vol. 4

Fates Parallel, Book 4

Lions of the Reach

Rage of Lions, Book 3


Painting the Mists, Book 17

Edge of the Woods

The Artificer’s Chronicles

The Artificer’s Chronicles, Book 1

The Legend of Alaburg

Alaburg University, Book 2

In Another World with My Smartphone: Volume 2

In Another World With My Smartphone, Book 2

The Serpent and the Wings of Night

Crowns of Nyaxia, Book 1

Mage Guardian 3

Mage Guardian, Book 3

Rebirth of the Sigil

The Sigil Series, Book 4

The Last Echo of the Lord of Bells

Mage Errant, Book 7


My Children From Another World, Book 2

The Gladiator Gauntlet

Beneath the Dragoneye Moons, Book 9

Land of Fury

Ruined Lands, Book 3

The Dungeon Predator

The Dungeon Slayer, Book 5

Wizard in Exile

Wrath of the Stormking, Book 1

The Lion Academy

Legend of Raven, Book 2

The Jester of Apocalypse: Eternity

The Jester of Apocalypse, Book 1