Browse Titles | Podium Audio

LitRPG lovers:

Check out Noobtown by Ryan Rimmel. Johnathan McClain delivers a hilarious performance as Shart - a sneaky and murderful demon who lives on the protagonist's shoulder. And a talking honeybadger.

Buy Now Series Info


The Law: A Dresden Files Novella

Match Game

Beware of Chicken


Unification War Trilogy, Book 3


War God For Hire, Book 3

Child of Destiny

Schooled in Magic, Book 24

Reverse Scale

Forsaken Immortals, Book 2

The Missing Life


Savage Falls Sinners MC, Book 4

Aether Mage 2

Aether Mage, Book 2

War Wizard 2

War Wizard, Book 2

Vampires Will Be Vampires

Fangs and Feathers, Book 3

Sweet Savagery

Ruthless Obsession, Book 3

Heart of Shadow

Seven Swords, Book 1


The King & Slater Series, Book 11

Fire Heart

The Dragon of Umbra, Book 1

Errol Morris’ American Dharma

Black Labyrinth

Ruins of the Galaxy, Book 5

Mother of Learning Arc 2

Mother of Learning, Book 2

The Whispering Sword

War Priest, Book 2