Don't Go Knotting My Heart | Podium Audio

Don’t Go Knotting My Heart

Book 4

By: Ava Ross

Performed by: Felicity Munroe, Mason Lloyd

Released: November 28, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 04 hr, 24 min

I’m falling for a wolf shifter, but my past may endanger us both.
I escaped a life of fear for the beautiful mountainous town of Monsterville. There, I meet Storm, a gorgeous wolf shifter. His wolfish ways and heady kisses draw me in, and the future he offers, one full of peace and love, makes me long for a life I never thought I’d find.
He invites me to a wolf pack reunion, where things between us only get better. But my past haunts me, and if I don’t flee, they’ll drag me back and lock me up in a place where Storm will never find me.
Don’t Go Knotting My Heart is set in the Monsterville, USA world. Each book is a standalone and can be listened to in any order. Expect romantic hijinks with monsters, heat, and a happily ever after.



Ava Ross



Felicity Munroe

Felicity Munroe/Erin Moon, is an award-winning narrator of close to 400 books. She is s classically trained actor who has been narrating since 2009 and acting for over 20 years. Felicity has narrated everything from sweet to spice romances. She has been the narrator alongside Sean Criden on the acclaimed Ice Home Series by Rudy Dixon and recently started on the Bag Guy Series. Felicity has narrated books with Joe Arden, Stephen Dexter, Aaron Shedlock, Sebastian York, Teddy Hamilton, and more. She is celebrated for her humor, honesty, and heart as well as characterization and accent work.



Mason Lloyd

Mason Lloyd is a prolific narrator of romance and erotica from the great Pacific Northwest. He does both solo narration and multiple-POV romance novels and stories in multiple sub-genres of romance and erotic fiction, including "bad boy"/MC romances, paranormal romances, "shifter" romances, and quite a long list of alien/SF romances.