Fierce Obsession | Podium Audio

L.A. Ruthless

Fierce Obsession

Book 4

By: Sadie Kincaid

Released: April 11, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 07 hr, 34 min

Jackson Decker—the perfect husband.
The perfect father to my son. The perfect man. Fierce, loyal, protective, and everything I’ve ever wanted.
I’m happier than I ever imagined possible, but happiness is never easily won for people like me. Somebody somewhere wants to ruin what we have and to do that they’re willing to risk the wrath of the entire Montoya family.
The only problem with having it all is the people who are waiting to take it all from you.
When the lines between love and obsession are blurred, how do we know who we can trust? As old enemies resurface and family ties are tested to their very limits, who will come out on top?
Fierce Obsession is book four in the L.A. Ruthless series, featuring the Montoya crime family. It contains mature content.



Sadie Kincaid