Fractured Souls | Podium Audio

Perfectly Imperfect

Fractured Souls

Book 6

By: Neva Altaj

Released: April 02, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 07 hr, 2 min

I can’t go back to my family. I’m not worthy of them, could never be one of them again.
The sister they know, love, and remember doesn’t exist. Not anymore. Until him…
The one who took me in, healed me from my demons, my fears, my scars, piecing me back, bit by bit.
I don’t get close to people, and I certainly don’t need anyone. Until her…
Now, she’s all I want, all I need.
The selfish bastard in me wants to steal her away, all for myself. But she no longer needs me.
I have to let her go, let her soar, not break the wings that help her fly. She’s not mine to keep, to love, to have.
Can I teach my fractured soul to survive without her?
This is the sixth book in the Perfectly Imperfect mafia series. Each book in this series features a different couple and can be listened to as a standalone, but for maximum enjoyment, follow the recommended listening order.



Neva Altaj

Neva Altaj writes steamy contemporary mafia romance about damaged antiheroes and strong heroines who fall for them. She has a soft spot for crazy jealous, possessive alphas who are willing to burn the world to the ground for their woman. Her stories are full of heat and unexpected turns, and a happily-ever-after is guaranteed every time.