Heartless Player | Podium Audio

Westfall U

Heartless Player

Book 1

By: R.C. Stephens

Performed by: Michael Gallagher

Released: February 22, 2022

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 07 hr, 54 min

A brand-new hockey series from best-selling author R.C. Stephens.
Rebel Notorious heartbreaker and handsome-as-sin hockey captain, Wolfe Judd is the golden boy on campus. He could have any girl he wants…and he wants me. He sees beyond my surface. The way his stormy blue eyes watch me…I feel beautiful for the first time since my accident.
Little by little, he tears down my walls, exposing a passion that leaves me breathless and a vulnerability that could leave me shattered. But all my scars aren’t on the outside, and the ones inside whisper that a guy like him will never fall for a damaged girl like me. Turns out Wolfe is just as broken as I am.
He might be a heartless player, but that won’t stop me from playing his game. Wolfe Rebel thinks she’s invisible, but I see her…even when she doesn’t want me to. Even when I wish I could get her out of my mind, because falling for her is a complication I can’t afford. My reputation proceeds me, but Rebel is a game-changer.
And if I get too close, I’m afraid she’ll see right through me. Behind the person who my family and teammates expect me to be, to the person who’s been keeping secrets. With every scorching touch, every unapologetic kiss, the rules change, and the truth unravels around us. If only we could go on living this lie, then I wouldn’t risk losing the only girl I’ve ever loved.
Westfall U is a heartfelt college sports romance series with an HEA and no cliff-hanger. It’s intended for mature listeners.



R.C. Stephens

R.C. Stephens is a top 100 Amazon bestselling author. When she isn't in her writing cave she is raising three lovely children with her adoring husband. Her books are filled with humor, heartbreak, emotion and true love. Born and raised in Toronto, she loves the winter, but Spring and Fall are her favorite seasons.



Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher is an audiobook narrator of over 50 titles. His genres include romance, adventure, science fiction, fantasy, and thrillers. With over 15 years of experience in performance, Mike breathes life into captivating characters and carefully crafted stories. Some popular titles include: _Skyborn_ series, _Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior_ series, _Saint View High_ series, and _Goosebumps Slappyworld: They Call Me the Nighthowler_.