Holiday Star | Podium Audio

Holiday Star

By: Melissa Dymond

Performed by: Lidia Dornet

Released: June 11, 2024

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 12 hr, 19 min

One doctor. One movie star. One house. What could go wrong?
When Dr. Gwen Wright agrees to house-sit for her mother in Los Angeles, she has no idea that her surgically precise world is about to get a major plot twist.
Caleb Lawson—world-famous movie star on the run from the paparazzi and his secrets—crash lands in her kitchen. Besides being a Hollywood heartthrob, Caleb is also her new stepdad’s nephew. He thinks he has as much right to stay in the house as she does, but as far as Gwen’s concerned, she’s the landlord, and he’s the squatter.
Forced to share the small space, Gwen is drawn to the moody celebrity. But falling for a star is a risky business. Especially when there’s an army of paparazzi on his tail…
Holiday Star is a swoon-inducing celebrity romance novel with the perfect blend of angst and tension. Listen if you like enemies-to-lovers, forced proximity, tons of chemistry, a touch of groveling, and happily ever after. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Lucy Score, and Tessa Bailey.

More

Author:

Melissa Dymond

Bestselling romance author Melissa Dymond is a mom, doctor, and writer. When she’s not working, you can find her drinking an iced white chocolate mocha while voraciously reading, scrolling social media, or planning her family’s next Disney vacation. Always surrounded by boys, Melissa lives with her doctor husband, three amazing sons, and her adorable Siberian husky Buddy.

More

PERFORMER:

Lidia Dornet

Lidia is a New York City based actor, improvisor and voiceover artist, who has recorded over 150 audiobooks.She has won multiple Earphones awards, and has recorded books for Harper Collins, Blackstone Audio, Audible, Tantor Media, and Dreamscape Audio. In her free time, she enjoys baking,knitting and riding her bike through Brooklyn. Proud member of SAG-AFTRA.

More