Jasiel, The King Who Got Me | Podium Audio

The Evans Family

Jasiel, The King Who Got Me

Book 2

By: Miss Jenesequa

Released: December 12, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 05 hr, 2 min

On the surface, there’s nothing about him she should like.
He’s hard, cold, and stubborn as a bull. He has no right to want to be with her. She’s everything he’s not. Warm, patient, and attentive.
Yet, the two of them find themselves badly wanting each other. Neither of them has ever had the guts to tell each other how they truly feel. Will they get it together, or will she find comfort in the arms of someone else who’s brave enough to steal her heart?
Jasiel, The King Who Got Me is book one in the Evans Brothers arc within the Evans Family series.



Miss Jenesequa

Miss Jenesequa's bestselling novels are known for their powerful, convincing storylines. Each novel is filled with love, drama and passion. If you're eager and excited to read stories that are unique to any you've read before, then she's your woman.