Lovely Darkness | Podium Audio

Creeping Beautiful

Lovely Darkness

Book 4

By: JA Huss

Released: March 29, 2022

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 09 hr, 24 min

Sometimes I wish it was just him and me.
Sometimes I wish there never was an Indie or a Donovan; that McKay and I just ran away together when we were young. Sailed around the world. Climbed mountains. Learned to parachute. Did whatever we wanted and never thought about this place, or the Company and our place in it, ever again.
Sometimes I wish we were broke, and uncomfortable, and stressed out about things like rent, and food, and bad tires. I wish we had done it differently. I wish I had listened to Gerald. I wish I wasn’t 37 years old, filled up to my neck and choking on regrets.
Lovely Darkness is about love, and regrets, and accepting the truth – even if it breaks you. It is the last book in the dark romantic thriller series Creeping Beautiful and must be listened to in order.



JA Huss

JA Huss is the New York Times Bestselling author of 321 and has been on the USA Today Bestseller's list 21 times in the past five years. She writes characters with heart, plots with twists, and perfect endings.