Mangled Minds | Podium Audio

Harkwright Trilogy

Mangled Minds

Book 2

By: B C Morgan

Performed by: Alix Dale

Released: June 15, 2021

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 16 hr, 46 min

My second year at the prestigious Harkwright Academy is about to begin. Within these walls I’ve faced many challenges, and I can’t help but wonder: Can I survive this and still be the same girl I was when I began?
This year I have even more trials to face, from attending the retreat after being claimed by Aeron, to seeing the infamous Harkwright Prince, with no more disguises in place. The cards may not seem stacked against me right now, but can I stay in the Harkwrights’ good graces without losing myself? Will I continue to see this place as nothing more than a means to an end, or will it offer me the things I never even knew I wanted?  One thing is certain, it’s gonna take more than a batch of baked goods to get me through this! 
Includes Fractured Faith, a Harkwright bonus story. 
The Harkwright Trilogy is a dark "why choose?" romance with some adult themes. 



B C Morgan

B C Morgan lives in the UK, with her husband and two children. She enjoys writing dark romance and is at her happiest when she is creating a world for others to enjoy. She mainly writes contemporary books but on occasion will write dystopian and PNR. Depending on where the inspiration takes her. She believes that the characters have a mind of their own and she’s just along for the ride.



Alix Dale