Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 4 | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 4

Book 12

By: Shawn Inmon

Released: March 02, 2021

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 19 hr, 54 min

Contains three complete, novel-length books in the Middle Falls Time Travel series. 
The Empathetic Life of Rebecca Wright, book 10 
From the outside, Rebecca Wright had an enviable life, and she enjoyed that envy. She had a beautiful house, handsome husband, and a no-limit credit card. What she didn’t have was empathy.
But it’s never too late in Middle Falls. A lesson that isn’t learned in one lifetime can be learned in the next, or the next. Rebecca may need every chance she can get.
The Successful Life of Jack Rybicki, book 11
Jack Rybicki is a high school senior who loves his girl, likes to party, and doesn’t have much of a plan for his life. Then fate plucks him from obscurity and Jack, now renamed Jack Noble by his management team, becomes one of the most famous people on the planet. A teenager who likes to indulge himself with limitless resources is not the best recipe for a successful life. But it’s never too late in Middle Falls.
The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters, book 12
Charles Waters has 30 days to live. Those days pass in a blur and he dies a quiet, unnoticed death. He opens his eyes back in the doctor’s office as he is told, "I’m sorry to say, but you have 30 days to live." Thus begins The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters, who has to live the same 30 days over and over while he finds out what it is to be alive.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.