Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 5 | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 5

Book 15

By: Shawn Inmon

Released: September 26, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 29 hr, 13 min

Three full-length time travel books and a short story from the magical Middle Falls universe.
The Stubborn Lives of Hart Tanner
Hart Tanner is a con man, a grifter who enjoys gaming people as much as he enjoys whatever ill-gotten gains he might receive. When he dies an embarrassing, pain-riddled death, he is beyond surprised to wake up at an earlier point in his life with all memories still intact.
A con man with access to life after life with no real consequences—why would he ever change the way he lives?
The Alternative Lives of Aiden Anderson
Aiden Anderson got off to a tough start in life. He had a small family to begin with, and they were all gone by the time he turned sixteen. He did his best to shake off his grief and go on to a successful life as a musician. He was talented but just missed the big time. When he dies in a car crash, he couldn’t be more surprised to open his eyes in his grandmother’s kitchen in 1961.
He has a second chance at everything—family, friends, and fame. Even in Middle Falls, second chances don’t always turn out right.
The Heartfelt Life of Max Hartfield
Michael Hollister killed his father 88 times to avenge the dark acts visited upon him.
When he was sent to Hartfield Academy, he adopted an entirely new family, including a brother, Max. Almost 40 years after he arrived at the academy, Michael and Max still live their quiet life where they shape boys into men and men into soldiers. A trip to the war memorials in Washington D.C. turns out to be too much for Max and he begins to fade. Max has always depended on Michael for everything, but in the end, who is really depending on who?
The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson
Effie Edenson is many things: a best-selling author, a runaway bride, and a woman who cannot see the gifts she possesses. Though she is an adult, her mother dominates her life to the point that she feels she will never be able to break free.
But Effie lives in Middle Falls, where all things are possible. After an untimely death, Effie wakes up at a critical juncture in her life. The question is, what can she do with this second chance?



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.