Quantum Assault | Podium Audio

Ruins of the Galaxy

Quantum Assault

Book 8

Performed by: Christopher Ryan Grant

Released: September 19, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 14 hr, 38 min

The quadrant is on fire, and it seems that everyone wants to see it burn.
In the wake of the Galactic Republic’s fall, Magnus and the Gladio Umbra learn of a new superpower that hopes to unite all orphaned star systems in peace. But Magnus’s suspicions grow as the Luma Alliance of Worlds uses anything but peaceful methods to co-opt allegiance in the post-Republic landscape.
Meanwhile, on the fringe of the galaxy, a dark shadow looms. Moldark, the sworn enemy of a growing number of species, amasses power through a new partnership with the Obscura. With their combined forces, there is no telling what evil may rain down upon the galaxy’s sentient worlds.
Magnus, Awen, and the warriors of the Gladio Umbra have no choice but to keep So-Elku from building a totalitarian state. But they also must keep Moldark from blowing everything they hold dear into oblivion.
Find out what happens to the Gladio Umbra next in this eighth entry to the critically acclaimed Ruins of the Galaxy series from Christopher Hopper and USA Today bestselling author J.N. Chaney.
Contains a special note from the authors.



Christopher Ryan Grant