Ruined Innocence | Podium Audio

Innocent Brides

Ruined Innocence

Book 2

By: Measha Stone

Released: January 10, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 05 hr, 47 min

First he made me his. Then he made me his bride.
Arman Romanov has looked out for me since I was a little girl, yet now when I need him more than ever I can’t stand the idea of accepting help from the son of a man my father betrayed.
But it isn’t up to me.
A powerful mafia family is demanding that I pay my father’s debts and Arman is the only one who can protect me, but that isn’t the reason I’m sore, spent, and sleeping by his side tonight.
I’m sore because his belt across my bare bottom taught me that he expects to be obeyed, and I’m spent because when he was finished he ravaged me even more shamefully than he punished me.
But I’m not lying naked in his bed just so he can use me as he pleases.
I’m here because I’m his bride.
Ruined Innocence is a standalone novel, which is the second book of the Innocent Brides series. It includes spankings and rough, intense sexual scenes. It is intended for mature listeners.



Measha Stone

Measha Stone is a USA Today bestselling romance author with a deep love for romantic stories, specifically those involving the darker side of romance, all the possessive dominant heroes, and their feisty heroines. If you love a well deserved happily ever after, you will enjoy her books.