Ruined Secrets | Podium Audio

Perfectly Imperfect

Ruined Secrets

Book 4

By: Neva Altaj

Released: August 15, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 07 hr, 39 min

Longing. I’ve wanted him most of my life. Since the day he saved me from drowning when I was a kid.
But he’s never noticed me, never given me a second thought. To him, I’m just a child.
And now, he’s ordered to marry me.
He doesn’t want me, not in his heart or in his bed.
But everything is allowed in war and love, and I am ready to do whatever it takes—even lie to a man who doesn’t remember his past.
As beautiful as she is cunning, my young wife masterfully guides me through La Cosa Nostra waters, making sure no one suspects that I’ve had no memory since the accident.
Now, I’m falling hard for a woman I don’t even remember, a woman who’s been lying to me since the moment I opened my eyes, and I intend to unravel her secrets.
_Ruined Secrets _is a full-length novel with several open-door steamy scenes, no cheating, and a guaranteed HEA.
This is the fourth book in the Perfectly Imperfect mafia series. Each book features a different couple and can be listened to as a standalone, but for maximum enjoyment, follow the recommended listening order.



Neva Altaj

Neva Altaj writes steamy contemporary mafia romance about damaged antiheroes and strong heroines who fall for them. She has a soft spot for crazy jealous, possessive alphas who are willing to burn the world to the ground for their woman. Her stories are full of heat and unexpected turns, and a happily-ever-after is guaranteed every time.