Ruthless Rage | Podium Audio

Ruthless Brothers MC

Ruthless Rage

Book 1

By: KC Kean

Released: January 30, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 09 hr, 11 min

Trust no one, care for no one, rely on no one, and you may live to see another day.
I have witnessed the darkest parts of this world and endured countless struggles in a life riddled with sin. I walk among the demons that haunt our town, all in the name of survival.
Being an Ice Reaper was not a choice but the only way to outlast my fate. Until karma blew through the front door, and I was claimed by the enemy.
As the remnants of my former life fade away, I’ll do whatever it takes to keep my secret hidden, using the only thing I have at my disposal… my body.
Their club is evolving, but the threats haven’t changed, and my past continues to hunt me in the shadows. Despite it all, nothing could truly prepare me for the mayhem that is…
The Ruthless Brothers.
The Ruthless Brothers series is a why-choose romance with steamy and violent scenes.



KC Kean