Sandstorm: Publisher's Pack | Podium Audio

The Sandstorm Series

Sandstorm: Publisher’s Pack

Book 2

By: TW Piperbrook

Performed by: Scott Brick

Released: December 24, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 49 min

Sandstorm: Publisher’s Pack contains books one and two of the Sandstorm series.
Sandstorm, book one:
Something is hunting the inhabitants of Ravar.
For three generations, the colonists on Ravar have been stranded on a harsh planet, forced to survive in a desert environment where only the scrappiest animals and the heartiest plants survive. Most live without the foolish hope that Earth’s supply ships will ever grace the skies again. Trapped in a sandstorm, Neena Xylance struggles to make her way back to her colony. What she doesn’t know is that she isn’t alone, and what she finds might destroy the last of the fragile life on her planet.
Windswept, book two:
A colony of secrets and lies …
Forced into a Red Rock jail, Neena and Kai fight for their freedom and their lives, while Darius puts together the pieces of a terrifying discovery. Will they find out the truth before it’s too late? Or is the colony’s fate sealed?



TW Piperbrook

T.W. Piperbrook lives in Connecticut with his wife, his son, and a Shih Tzu named Remy. He is the author of the CONTAMINATION series, the OUTAGE series, and co-author of THE LAST SURVIVORS, as well as the author of THE RUINS. In his former lives, he has worked as a claims adjuster, a touring musician, and a business systems analyst for a Fortune 500 company. Now he spends his days fighting zombies, battling werewolves, and roaming post-apocalyptic cities and planets.



Scott Brick