Savored Innocence | Podium Audio

Innocent Brides

Savored Innocence

Book 5

By: Measha Stone

Released: February 20, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 05 hr, 3 min

Today, I called him my fiancé. Tonight, I’ll call him daddy.
When I claimed to be Roman Romanov’s fiancé, I just wanted a Russian to leave me alone at a club. I didn’t know another bratva boss was upstairs at that very moment trying to get Roman to marry his daughter, and I definitely didn’t expect to end up going home with Roman that night.
Or to be calling him daddy with my cheeks blushing and my bottom sore from a spanking…
He says we have to pretend for a while to keep the peace, but we both know he’s not pretending when he strips me bare and bathes me like a little girl, or when he makes me beg to come, or when he takes me to his bed and teaches me what it will mean to be the bride of a man like him.
The truth is, I was his before I ever pretended to be.
Savored Innocence is a standalone novel and the fifth book in the Innocent Brides series. Intended for mature listeners.



Measha Stone

Measha Stone is a USA Today bestselling romance author with a deep love for romantic stories, specifically those involving the darker side of romance, all the possessive dominant heroes, and their feisty heroines. If you love a well deserved happily ever after, you will enjoy her books.