Suffer in Silence | Podium Audio

Malvagio Mafia Duet

Suffer in Silence

Book 1

By: Kelsey Clayton

Released: September 12, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 08 hr, 0 min

Monsters don’t hide in dark alleys.
They lurk in plain sight, clawing into your soul with cordial smiles. They wear Armani, they drive Cadillacs, they attend fundraising balls… And they rule the city with a merciless fist.
The Familia is a mystery to most, and sitting on its throne is Kage Malvagio. Vile. Sadistic. Painstakingly beautiful.
Some say: Ask for forgiveness, never permission. Kage asks for neither—especially when he gets his hands on me.
I should hate him. I should run at the first chance I get. But how could the devil be so bad when he looks at me like that?
From USA Today bestselling author Kelsey Clayton comes a dark mafia romance filled with pain, betrayal, devastation, and revenge. Suffer in Silence is book one of the Malvagio Mafia Duet and ends on a cliffhanger. This dark romance deals with topics that are not for the faint of heart.



Kelsey Clayton

Kelsey Clayton is a USA Today bestselling author of Contemporary Romance novels. She lives in a small town in Delaware with her husband, two kids, and two dogs. ​ She is an avid reader of fall hard romance. She believes that books are the best escape you can find, and that if you feel a range of emotions while reading her stories - she succeeded. She loves writing and is only getting started on this life long journey. ​ Kelsey likes to keep things in her life simple. Her ideal night is one with sweatpants, a fluffy blanket, cheese fries, and wine. She holds her friends and family close to her heart and would do just about anything to make them happy.