Sweet Sacrifice | Podium Audio

King’s Trace Antiheroes

Sweet Sacrifice

Book 3

By: Sav R. Miller

Released: August 08, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 11 hr, 3 min

From internationally bestselling author Sav R. Miller comes a gritty and steamy romance between a morally gray cybersecurity engineer and his best friend’s younger sister.
Fiona Ivers has been in love with her brother’s best friend since she was a kid. He’s older and oblivious to her existence, which only makes her want him more. She’s always believed he was disinterested—until a charity gala pushes them together. There, she realizes maybe he pays more attention than he’s ever let on.
Broody, tattooed loner Boyd Kelly has a low tolerance for distractions and has no issues letting those around him know. His best friend’s younger sister doesn’t seem to care, though.
Each time the high-strung redhead bats her doe eyes in his direction, Boyd gives in a little, secretly desperate for the affection she so clearly wishes to give him.
But opening up to love might be more dangerous than either of them knows.
_Sweet Sacrifice _is the third interconnected standalone in the King’s Trace Antiheroes series, a dark romance trilogy revolving around a corrupt small town in Maine. Listener discretion is advised.



Sav R. Miller

Sav R. Miller writes dark and contemporary romance with morally gray characters and steam that'll make you blush. She prefers the villains in most stories and thinks everyone deserves happily-ever-after. Currently, Sav lives in central Kentucky with her fiancé and two pups named Lord Byron and Poe. She loves sitcoms, silence, and sardonic humor.