The Actions of Gods | Podium Audio

The Spark City Cycle

The Actions of Gods

Book 4

By: Robert J. Power

Performed by: David Thorpe

Released: June 18, 2024

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

All things must end.
After the fall of Raven Rock, the Outcasts are adrift with bonds broken and warriors lost.
Erroh and Lea must forge their own paths back to the front lines while in the looming shadow of Spark City, Uden’s reign intensifies.
Meanwhile, amidst shifting sands and seas, Magnus and Elise resurrect their legends.
This battle is not yet done.
_The Spark City Cycle concludes with The Actions of Gods._



Robert J. Power

Robert J Power is the fantasy author of the Amazon bestselling series, The Spark City Cycle and The Dellerin Tales. When not locked in a dark room with only the daunting laptop screen as a source of light, he fronts Irish rock band, Army of Ed, despite their many attempts to fire him. Robert lives in Wicklow, Ireland with his wife Jan, 2 rescue dogs and a cat that detests his very existence. Before he found a career in writing, he enjoyed various occupations such as a terrible pizza chef, a video store manager (ask your grandparents), and an irresponsible camp counsellor. Thankfully, none of them stuck. If you wish to learn of Robert’s latest releases, his feelings on The Elder Scrolls, or just how many coffees he consumes a day before the palpitations kick in, visit his website at where you can join his reader’s club. You might even receive some free goodies, hopefully some writing updates, and probably a few nonsensical ramblings



David Thorpe