The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson

Book 19

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Michael David Axtell

Released: April 30, 2024

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 09 hr, 53 min

Evan Sanderson seems to be living a charmed life.
He is a successful doctor, much respected in the community, and has a beautiful wife.
Evan accomplished what he had because he had a burning ambition to achieve, to be the best.
At the end of his life, he wonders if he did enough. He has a terrible feeling he has not.
Evan lives in Middle Falls, where second—and third—chances abound, so perhaps he will be able to get to where he longs to be after all. Or will his ambition turn in new directions?
The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson is the nineteenth book in the Middle Falls Time Travel Series. It can be listened to as a standalone novel or as part of the series.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Michael David Axtell