The Anomaly Cycle | Podium Audio

Anomaly Series

The Anomaly Cycle

Book 2

By: Shae Ford

Performed by: Emma Galvin

Released: October 15, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 12 hr, 10 min

Charlie has been beaten and left for dead. She’s got hardly any life left in her. But for some reason, she just can’t seem to die. 
A strange headache forces her to head north, towards the mysterious building known only as Facility 12 – where she quickly discovers that she is not alone. There is another Anomaly at the Facility, along with a suspiciously charismatic bot who says he’ll do his best to "fix" whatever has gone wrong inside Charlie’s head. But when the secrets of the Before mix with the dangers of the Nothing, it unlocks a power that could very well change the world. 
Or it might just kill everybody.



Shae Ford

Shae Ford is a USA Today Bestselling author from Crowley, Texas. She writes YA fantasy and post-apocalyptic novels featuring expansive casts of rambunctious characters. Her debut series, Fate’s Forsaken, follows the story of a young man who is gifted with extraordinary powers, but plagued by rotten bad luck. Having the chance to share his many (mis)adventures with readers all over the world has been the opportunity of a lifetime, and a journey she’ll never forget.



Emma Galvin