The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson

Book 15

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Holly Adams

Released: May 17, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 09 hr, 39 min

Effie Edenson is many things: a bestselling author, a runaway bride, a woman who cannot see the gifts she possesses.

Though she is an adult, her mother dominates her life to a point that she feels she will never be able to break free.

But Effie lives in Middle Falls, where all things are possible. After an untimely death, Effie wakes up at a critical juncture in her life. The question is, what can she do with this second chance?

The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson is a standalone novel that is part of the Middle Falls Time Travel Series.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Holly Adams