Winter's Fury | Podium Audio

The Furyck Saga

Winter’s Fury

Book 1

By: A.E. Rayne

Performed by: Finty Williams

Released: May 11, 2021

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 24 hr, 7 min

Jael Furyck isn’t happy. Her father is dead. Her uncle has stolen the throne.
And now, her uncle wants to marry her off to the fallen son of her arch-enemy. But Jael is a battle-hardened warrior, trained to kill since she was 10-years-old. She doesn’t plan on being anyone’s wife.
Eadmund Skalleson is drunk. His father is threatening him with a wife again. And this time he’s given him an ultimatum. Marry Jael Furyck or your brother returns from exile. But if Eadmund was ever going to choose a wife, it wouldn’t be Jael Furyck. Not her. Not ever.
Winter’s Fury is the first book in The Furyck Saga, a gripping epic-fantasy series that takes you into a richly woven world of warring kingdoms, mysterious dreamers, dark magic, and an ancient prophecy that emerges from the shadows to weave a dangerous web around them all….



A.E. Rayne



Finty Williams