Aftermath | Podium Audio

Expeditionary Force


Book 16

By: Craig Alanson

Performed by: R.C. Bray

Released: December 12, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 19 hr, 10 min

What happens in the wake of Failure Mode?
The Aftermath of a stunning victory—especially an unexpected, complete, and final victory—should be high-fives all around, listening to politicians give boring congratulatory speeches, and a well-deserved rest for the Merry Band of Pirates. Yes, the galaxy is still a freakin’ mess, but that is nothing new, and for a change, that can be someone else’s problem.
Until, you know, something really bad happens, and only the Pirates can deal with the problem… Or not.



Craig Alanson



R.C. Bray