Dragon Assassin: Volume 2 | Podium Audio

Dragon Assassin

Dragon Assassin: Volume 2

Book 2

By: Arthur Slade

Performed by: Clare Corbett

Realeased: May 05, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 07 hr, 29 min

Crossing the Bitterwaters is dangerous. Fulfilling her oath is twice as deadly. Will Carmen survive?

She has promised her dragon that she will assassinate a target for him. But he won’t name the person or thing he wants her to kill. And he keeps taking her further and further into the deadly land of Drachia, where dragons rule. And, as if that’s not enough, every single one of those dragons wants to kill Brax.

Contains the next episodes in the Dragon Assassin series (Bitterwaters, Elder Magic, and Royal Blood.)

A non-stop young adult adventure from best-selling author Arthur Slade. Perfect for fans of Dragon Riders of Pern, Dragon School, Eragon, and The Brindle Dragon series.

More

Author:

Arthur Slade

Arthur Slade was raised on a ranch in the Cypress Hills of Saskatchewan. He is the author of over twenty-five novels for young readers including Mission Clockwork, which won the prestigious TD Canadian Children?s Literature Award and Dust, winner of the Governor General?s Award for Children?s Literature. He also penned the popular Dragon Assassin series. He lives in Saskatoon, Canada.

More

TITLES FROM the SERIES

Dragon Assassin: Volume 1

Dragon Assassin, Book 1