Dragon Blood - Omnibus | Podium Audio

Dragon Blood

Dragon Blood – Omnibus

Books 1-3

Dragon Blood Omnibus Books 1-3

By: Lindsay Buroker

Performed by: Caitlin Davies

Released: June 30, 2015

Language: English

Format: Bundle, Single Narration

Duration: 27 hr, 34 min

A thousand years have passed since a dragon has been seen in the world. Science and technology have replaced magic, which has dwindled until it has become little more than an element of myth and legend.

There are those who still have dragon blood flowing through their veins, distant descendants of the mighty creatures of old. These rare humans have the power to cast magic, the power to heal, and the power to craft alchemical weapons capable of starting wars…or ending them. But they are feared for those powers, and in recent centuries they have been hunted nearly to extinction.

The few remaining survivors must find a way to change how humanity perceives them or be lost to the world forever.

The Dragon Blood Omnibus includes three full-length novels of action, magic, and romance: Balanced on the Blade’s Edge, book one; Deathmaker, book two; Blood Charged, book three.



Lindsay Buroker



Dragon Blood - Omnibus

Dragon Blood, Books 1-3

Patterns in the Dark

Dragon Blood, Book 4

The Blade's Memory

Dragon Blood, Book 5

Under the Ice Blades

Dragon Blood, Book 5.5


Dragon Blood, Book 6


Dragon Blood, Book 7

Shattered Past

Dragon Blood, Book 7.5


Dragon Blood, Book 8