Homefront | Podium Audio

Expeditionary Force


Book 7.5

By: Craig Alanson

Released: June 18, 2019

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 05 hr, 58 min

A full-cast performance of a thrilling new episode in the New York Times best-selling Expeditionary Force series.
After the latest mission of the starship Flying Dutchman, Earth is safe not just for a year, but for hundreds of years. The ship’s weary crew wonders what they will do with their lives in peacetime, but the enemy has other plans, and there is danger on the Homefront.
Starring Zachary Quinto, R.C. Bray, Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, and everyone’s favorite AI, Skippy the Magnificent, alongside a full cast. Includes plenty of pew-pew-pew, original sound composition, and maybe some singing by R.C. Bray.
Produced by Odd Origin Media and Dagaz Media
Executive Producer Greg Lawrence  
Story by Craig Alanson
Script by Craig Alanson and Jack Bowman
Talent Director William Dufris
Sound Director Fred Greenhalgh
Associate Producer Casey Turner
Dialogue edited by Jack Bowman
Sound design by Jamie Mahaffey/The Mix Room and O’Shea Creative Media  
Music by Jeroen Grommen 
Check out exclusive bonus content at homefrontaudio.com.  
Full cast includes: Zachary Quinto, R.C. Bray, Kate Mulgrew, Robert Picardo, Peter Berkrot, Kym Dakin, Bill Dufris, Corey Gagne, Nimo Gandhi, Emily Grotz, Dalton S. Kimball, Austin Ku, Daniel Logan, John Dalton Logan, PJ Ochlan, Lisa Renee Pitts, Christopher Price, Michael Rafkin, Lisa Stathoplos, Casey Turner, Jennywren Walker, Marjolaine Whittlesey, Ashanti Williams, Jonathan Woodward, and Collin Young.



Craig Alanson