Make Me King | Podium Audio

Mountain Man

Make Me King

Book 5

By: Keith C. Blackmore

Performed by: R.C. Bray

Released: February 18, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 12 min

As the zombie epidemic wanes, one community hopes to expand—but a menacing rival group will do anything to stop them—in this post-apocalyptic horror series.
On the isle of Big Tancook, Collie Jones is making plans. She informs her fellow islanders that it’s time to resume her original mission: to find other survivors of the apocalypse, screen them, and bring them back with her. Every person who joins them is another valuable addition to their skill and gene pool.
But first, Collie must return to the place from whence she originally came and secure the elaborate government bunker known as Whitecap as well as its vast store of munitions. Assembling a team that includes mountain man Gus Berry, Collie returns to the mainland—and confronts a new enemy.
It seems a rival group is also determined to locate survivors, intending to build an empire. And they don’t like competition . . .



Keith C. Blackmore

Keith writes horror fiction, heroic fantasy, and dabbles in crime fiction. He still doesn't believe many folks would really want to know about him. And that most people visiting here will probably be family or friends or folks stumbling onto the site by accident. Thus, he shall remain a mystery.



R.C. Bray