The Auriga Project | Podium Audio

Translocator Trilogy

The Auriga Project

Book 1

By: M.G. Herron

Performed by: Tess Irondale

Released: July 06, 2021

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 05 hr, 47 min

Hurled into the great unknown.
Ripped from Earth and transported to a strange new world, archaeologist Eliana Fisk is taken captive by the leaders of a native tribe. What do they want with her? She’s not sure, but they don’t seem friendly.
When she discovers evidence of an ancient sacrificial ritual, Eliana fears she’ll be next. Can she avoid becoming an offering to their bloodthirsty god? And how in the worlds will she ever get back home?



M.G. Herron

M.G. Herron is the author of The Translocator Trilogy, The Gunn Files and other works of science fiction and fantasy. When he’s not building new worlds, Matt works as a content strategist in Austin, TX, where he lives with his wife, Shelly, and their dog, Elsa.



Tess Irondale