The Fate's Forsaken Omnibus | Podium Audio

Fate’s Forsaken

The Fate’s Forsaken Omnibus

Book 2

By: Shae Ford

Performed by: Derek Perkins

Released: June 30, 2015

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 37 hr, 58 min

Contains books 1, 2, and the prequel novella of the Fate’s Forsaken series.
The series follows the adventures of Kael: a young man who is thrust from his home in the Unforgivable Mountains and onto a hero’s path. The journey is long, the battles are fierce – nearly all of his companions are outlaws. And Kael’s rotten bad luck seems to make everything worse. This is his story.



Shae Ford

Shae Ford is a USA Today Bestselling author from Crowley, Texas. She writes YA fantasy and post-apocalyptic novels featuring expansive casts of rambunctious characters. Her debut series, Fate’s Forsaken, follows the story of a young man who is gifted with extraordinary powers, but plagued by rotten bad luck. Having the chance to share his many (mis)adventures with readers all over the world has been the opportunity of a lifetime, and a journey she’ll never forget.



Derek Perkins