The Import | Podium Audio

Matthew Riker

The Import

Book 1

By: J.T. Baier

Performed by: Jay Snyder

Realeased: August 25, 2020

Language: English

Format: Includes Bonus Content, Single Narration

Duration: 10 hr, 1 min

Some skills you never lose. Killing is one of them.

Matthew Riker keeps to himself, doesn’t cause trouble, and never talks about his past. But after a chance encounter with a woman and a small child on the run, Riker will have to make a choice: use his hard-won skills to protect two innocent victims, or stay in the safety of his quiet life.

What follows is an adrenaline-soaked thrill ride that will take Riker on a cross-country chase, through the seedy underbelly of a New York criminal empire, and into the darkest places of the human heart.

Fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, and Jason Bourne…get ready to meet Matthew Riker.

Includes a bonus novella from the Matthew Riker series, No Loose Ends.

More