The Vigilante Life of Scott McKenzie | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Vigilante Life of Scott McKenzie

Book 7

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: MacLeod Andrews

Released: February 12, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 07 hr, 54 min

Scott McKenzie’s father killed his mother and himself. Scott vowed to do anything in his power to stop similar murders.
He longed to be a police officer, but a tour in Vietnam in 1970 derailed that career. Two years later, wounded in body and soul, Scott died. He didn’t go on to what was next, though. Instead, he woke up with a chance to live his life over and over until he got it right.
Murderers will never see him coming.
But, by using violence to save others, is he losing his own soul?
Includes a special bonus note read by the author.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



MacLeod Andrews