MacLeod Andrews Archives | Podium Audio


MacLeod Andrews

LitRPG/Gamelit, Post Apocalyptic, SciFi, Contemporary, Time Travel, Space Opera, YA, Mystery/Thriller, Supernatural & Paranormal, Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery, Military, Hard SciFi, Start the Series Free on Audible Plus

TITLES FROM the Performer

Infinite Dusk

Cowboy Necromancer, Book 1

Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 3

Middle Falls Time Travel, Books 7-9

The Hidden Coordinate

The Coordinate, Book 2

The Coordinate

The Coordinate, Book 1

World Quest

Codename: Freedom, Book 3

Void Dragon Hunters

Void Dragon Hunters, Books 1-5

The Vigilante Life of Scott McKenzie

Middle Falls Time Travel, Book 7

The Prince of Peace

A Faded Star, Book 4

The Goblin Siege

Codename: Freedom, Book 2

The Earth Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 4

The Battle For Lashmere

A Faded Star, Book 3

Survive Week One

Codename: Freedom, Book 1


The Frontiers, Book 2

Ice Country

The Country Saga, Book 2

Deadly Pact

A Faded Star, Book 2

Black and White

The Frontiers, Book 1


Aces, Book 1

A Faded Star Short Story

A Faded Star, Book 1