The Wrong Game | Podium Audio

The Eden Chronicles

The Wrong Game

Book 5

By: S.M. Anderson

Performed by: Marc Vietor

Released: November 14, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 13 hr, 52 min

It’s been almost a year since the Edenites and Jema took the British Isles on Chandra from the Kaerin.
As the Edenites and Jema prepare for the inevitable counterattack, the Kaerin are desperate to develop new capabilities. The High Blood leaders are faced with a choice that could mean their salvation or doom all of Chandra. In desperate need of numbers, the Edenites consider turning to the one place they know they can find help—the spiraling disaster that is Earth. The battle for Chandra’s future joins on land, at sea, and in the air.
The Wrong Game is the fifth book in the Eden Chronicles from the author of the bestselling Seasons of Man series. S.M. Anderson is a former CIA Operations Officer who writes to entertain.



S.M. Anderson

Small town kid from eastern Oregon who spent the last 30 years as a CIA operations officer and a government contractor. He's been writing the whole time and has only recently hit the publish button. Now residing in northern Virginia with his wonderful family, he's fueled by prodigious amounts of coffee, good books, the Cubs and of course, writing.



Marc Vietor