Translocator: The Complete Saga | Podium Audio

Translocator Trilogy

Translocator: The Complete Saga

Book 3

By: M.G. Herron

Performed by: Tess Irondale

Released: January 08, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 24 hr, 53 min

A revolutionary quantum teleportation device promises to bring humanity one step closer to the stars.
Until it fails. Spectacularly.
Archaeologist Eliana Fisk is ripped from Earth while the whole world watches. She lands on a strange new world inhabited by a lost tribe of ancient Mayans. Meeting them, getting firsthand exposure to age-old customs and rituals…it seems like an archaeologist’s dream.
But what if their rituals have a darker meaning? What if the god these people pray to is no god at all? And how in the world will she ever get back home?
Thus begins a pulse-pounding race against time that hurls Eliana into the great unknown, revealing ancient technologies and marvelous mysteries more outlandish than she ever imagined.
The Translocator is an action-packed sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of StargateThe Atlantis Gene, and other archaeology-inspired science-fiction adventures.

More

Author:

M.G. Herron

M.G. Herron is the author of The Translocator Trilogy, The Gunn Files and other works of science fiction and fantasy. When he’s not building new worlds, Matt works as a content strategist in Austin, TX, where he lives with his wife, Shelly, and their dog, Elsa.

More

PERFORMER:

Tess Irondale

More