Edo van Belkom Archives | Podium Audio


Edo van Belkom

Fantasy, YA

Edo van Belkom is the Bram Stoker award winning author of more than 35 books and 300 short stories in the genres of horror, fantasy, science fiction and mystery. His novel WOLF PACK won both the Aurora and Silver Birch awards and is now the basis for the WOLF PACK television series on Paramount Plus. Other books in the series include, LONE WOLF, CRY WOLF and WOLF MAN.


TITLES FROM the Author

Lone Wolf

Wolf Pack, Book 2

Wolf Pack

Wolf Pack, Book 1

Cry Wolf

Wolf Pack, Book 3

Wolf Man

Wolf Pack, Book 4