Of Goblin Kings | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Of Goblin Kings

The stunning conclusion of the Of Goblin Kings series.

To become a Queen, Freya has to give up everything.There's only one way to become an immortal, and that is to take up the mantle of everything that she is not. To become fae. To lead a court. To become the Autumn Thief herself.

But Freya's life isn't that easy to change. She is thrust into a series of trials held by old gods who have seen a thousand years pass. She must impress them, or suffer the consequences.

With the Goblin King at her side, Freya must give up everything to become something wholly new: An Autumn Thief.




Of Goblins and Gold

Of Goblin Kings, Book 1

Of Shadows and Elves

Of Goblin Kings, Book 2

Of Pixies and Spells

Of Goblin Kings, Book 3

Of Werewolves and Curses

Of Goblin Kings, Book 4

Of Fairytales and Magic

Of Goblin Kings, Book 5


Emma Hamm

USAToday Bestselling Author Emma Hamm grew up in a small town surrounded by trees and animals. She writes strong, confident, powerful women who aren't afraid to grow and make mistakes. Her books will always be a little bit feminist, and are geared towards empowering both men and women to be comfortable in their own skin.



Billie Fulford-Brown