The Elite Kings' Club | Podium Audio

Book Series:

The Elite Kings’ Club

Madison Montgomery comes from money and power, but when someone close to her commits the ultimate crime, Madison must live with her tainted name for the rest of her life.

When she begins Riverside Preparatory Academy, the private school her father has swept her into in The Hamptons, she hopes for a fresh start. What she wasn’t hoping for was the pack of bad boys who run the school – 10, to be exact.

When Madison gains the attention of their leader, Bishop Vincent Hayes, a whole new world that she didn’t think existed is exposed to her. A whole world that starts and ends with The Elite Kings’ Club, and these boys are about to flip her world upside down.

Secrets are overflowing and family lies are about to be exposed. Is there more to Madison Montgomery than even she knows?



The Silver Swan

The Elite Kings’ Club, Book 1

The Broken Puppet

The Elite Kings’ Club, Book 2

Tacet a Mortuis

The Elite Kings’ Club, Book 3

Malum: Part One

The Elite Kings’ Club, Book 4

Malum: Part Two

The Elite Kings’ Club, Book 5