Dragontiarna: Wraiths & Gates, Publisher's Pack 2 | Podium Audio


Dragontiarna: Wraiths & Gates, Publisher’s Pack 2

Book 4

By: Jonathan Moeller

Performed by: Steven Brand

Released: December 22, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 27 hr, 58 min

Contains books three and four of the Dragontiarna series.
Gates, book three:
The gates between worlds have been thrown open, and armies of invaders have come forth to threaten the realm of Andomhaim. Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight of Andomhaim, and he and all his allies stand in the invaders’ path. 
But it will take more than swords and magic to win the victory. For Ridmark’s foes are led by the Heralds of Ruin, and behind the Heralds is the dark power of the Warden of Urd Morlemoch….
Wraiths, book four:
Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight of Andomhaim, and he has always gone into battle alongside the deadly Third of Nightmane Forest. But now, Third finds herself trapped in a strange new world of deadly magic. 
Unless Third learns to master the dangers of this new world, they will destroy her. Or the Heralds of Ruin will find her and kill her….



Jonathan Moeller

The author of over 100 novels, Jonathan Moeller has written of the SEVENFOLD SWORD fantasy series (available from Podium Audio), along with the FROSTBORN, GHOSTS, GHOST EXILE, and numerous other series.



Steven Brand