Bill Ricardi Archives | Podium Audio


Bill Ricardi

Epic, Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery

Bill Ricardi is a fantasy author from Belfast in the U.K. He has a bent for writing the unusual. In addition to Another Stupid Trilogy and The Blackstaff Siblings, which are his two fantasy series centred around the world of Panos, Bill is the author of The Ihy Saga, which involves a young man becoming the avatar of the Egyptian god of music in the modern world. Bill has a wonderful life partner, and a giant cat named Loki. Both enjoy tormenting him.


TITLES FROM the Author

Another Stupid Spell

Another Stupid Trilogy, Book 1

Another Stupid Apocalypse

Another Stupid Trilogy, Book 3

Another Stupid Demon

Another Stupid Trilogy, Book 2