Nightlord | Podium Audio

Book Series:


Phoebe, the soulless child, has been raised by her adoptive father, Eric—the universe-hopping vampire wizard from the future. After all, who better to raise a soulless infant than an undead monster?

He did his best to raise her right. He made certain she was well-educated. He picked a reasonably decent culture for her to grow up in. He trained her in her powers, taught her everything he could, and even broadened her horizons by touring other worlds, other times, other histories—and some futures! He did his best to be a good father and to prepare her for an uncaring universe.

Why? Because he knew there always comes a time when a child has to step out of the nest and spread her wings.

Some of them fly. Some of them fall.

From His Shadow is Phoebe’s diary, with events set between Nightlord: Fugue (book seven) and Nightlord: Penumbra (book eight) of the Nightlord series.




Nightlord, Book 1

Nightlord: Shadows

Nightlord, Book 2

Nightlord: Orb

Nightlord, Book 3

Nightlord: Knightfall

Nightlord, Book 4

Nightlord: Void

Nightlord, Book 5


Nightlord, Book 6


Nightlord, Book 7

Phoebe's Tale: From His Shadow

Nightlord, Book 1


Garon Whited

Garon Whited has written novels and various short stories and shows no signs of stopping. Having fought zombie dolphins, quasi-corporeal spirits, and brain-sucking mole rats, he is uniquely qualified to write fantastic fiction. His book series, ?Nightlord,? is already six books long and nearly 200 hours in length! As for Garon, he's slightly off-center, maybe a bit unbalanced, but boy, is he ever fun!