Safanarion Order | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Safanarion Order


Echoes of a Gloried Past

Safanarion Order, Book 2

Heir of Shandara

Safanarion Order, Book 4

Road to Shandara

Safanarion Order, Book 1

The Safanarion Order Omnibus

Safanarion Order, Book 3


Ken Lozito

Ken Lozito is the best-selling author of multiple science fiction series, including First Colony, Ascension, & Federation Chronicles. He writes about first contact, colonization, exploration, heroic tales, redemption stories, and old-fashion adventure stories with rich and interesting characters. He’s had over a million books sold and loves the fact he’s been able to reach so many amazing readers with his stories. Readers have lost precious hours of sleep while they read just one more page. Ken worked in IT Security for almost twenty years before becoming a full-time author. When not writing, he enjoys hiking, reading, playing with the dog, and binge-watching shows. You can find out more about Ken and upcoming books on his website at



Vikas Adam