The Pantheon Saga | Podium Audio

Book Series:

The Pantheon Saga


Absolute Power

The Pantheon Saga, Book 5

Age of Heroes

The Pantheon Saga, Book 1

Age of Villains

The Pantheon Saga, Book 7

Generation Next

The Pantheon Saga, Book 3

Gods of Wrath

The Pantheon Saga, Book 4

Monsters Among Men

The Pantheon Saga, Book 2

United We Stand

The Pantheon Saga, Book 6

Extinction Level Event

The Pantheon Saga, Book 8


C.C. Ekeke

C.C. Ekeke is the author of the Star Brigade and Pantheon Saga novels. C.C. spent much of his childhood on a steady diet of sci-fi movies, TV shows and comic books. He discovered his desire to write books in college studying for an unused degree in advertising. His love of domestic and international travel provides further inspiration for the aliens and worlds seen in his writing.



Roger Wayne

Hi my name is Roger Wayne. I served in the military after community college in Minnesota, where I grew up. Started acting professionally in Minneapolis, where I got my BA degree, then moved to NYC, and have since completed nearly 300 audiobooks, and several co-star and guest-star roles on TV, including an upcoming one for a new show on Showtime coming out probably next year. Along with that I've been involved in several stage productions, short films, indie features, and on-camera/ voice commercials.