The Way Ahead | Podium Audio

Book Series:

The Way Ahead


The Way Ahead

The Way Ahead, Book 1

The Way Ahead 2

The Way Ahead, Book 2

The Way Ahead 3

The Way Ahead, Book 3

The Way Ahead 4: A LitRPG Adventure

The Way Ahead, Book 4


Eric Michael Summerer

Eric Michael Summerer is a voice actor and producer who has narrated hundreds of audiobooks, as well as countless instructional recordings and video games. He is an Audie award finalist (for Arthur C. Clarke’s Childhood’s End) and recipient of two AudioFile Earphones Awards (for William Gibson’s Burning Chrome and Robert V.S. Redick’s Master Assassins). In addition, Eric is a contributor to the boardgame review channel The Dice Tower.