War Eternal | Podium Audio

Book Series:

War Eternal


Eternal Return

War Eternal, Book 6

Forever Until Tomorrow

War Eternal, Book 5

Point of Origin

War Eternal, Book 4

Starship Eternal

War Eternal, Book 1

The Edge of Infinity

War Eternal, Book 7

The End of Liberty

War Eternal, Book 2

The Knife's Edge

War Eternal, Book 3


M.R. Forbes

M.R. Forbes is the author of a growing number of science-fiction series including Rebellion, War Eternal, Chaos of the Covenant, Stars End, and the Forgotten Universe novels. Having spent his childhood trying to read every sci-fi novel he could find (and write his own too), play every sci-fi video game he could get his hands on, and see every sci-fi movie that made it into the theater, he has a true love of the genre across every medium. He works hard to bring that same energy to his own stories, with a continuing goal to entertain, delight, fascinate, and surprise. He maintains a true appreciation for his readers and is always happy to hear from them.



Jeffrey Kafer