Start the Series Free on Audible Plus Archives | Podium Audio

Start the Series Free on Audible Plus

Nova Terra: Titan and Greymane

The Titan Series, Book 2

The Land of the Undying Lord

The Infinite World, Book 1

The Ember War: Publisher’s Pack

The Ember War, Book 2

Surgecaller: Oathbound and Knighthood

Surgecaller, Book 2

Renegade Star

Renegade Star, Book 2

Mountain Man

Mountain Man, Book 1

Level Up or Die

Underworld, Book 1

Lethal Defense

Nate Shepherd Legal Thriller Series, Book 1


Animus, Book 1

Galaxy’s Edge

Galaxy’s Edge, Book 2

Dragon Blood – Omnibus

Dragon Blood, Book 3

Dragon Assassin: Volume 1

Dragon Assassin, Book 1

Columbus Day

Expeditionary Force, Book 1

Ciphercraft: A LitRPG Omnibus

Ciphercraft, Book 3


Aces, Book 1


The Killers, Book 1